Design:Retail Network

DDI Media Kit
Editorial
EXECUTIVE EDITOR
Alison Embrey Medina
T (770) 291-5524
alison.medina@emeraldexpo.com
SENIOR EDITOR
Jessie Dowd
T (770) 291-5510
jessie.dowd@emeraldexpo.com
MANAGING EDITOR
Michelle Havich
T (770) 291-5412
michelle.havich@emeraldexpo.com
ASSOCIATE EDITOR
Lauren Mitchell
T (770) 291-5487
lauren.mitchell@emeraldexpo.com

ART DIRECTOR
Wendi Van Eldik
T (770) 291-5520
wendi.vaneldik@emeraldexpo.com
GRAPHIC DESIGNER
Denise Fields
T (770) 291-5487
denise.fields@emeraldexpo.com


   
design:retail Business
VICE PRESIDENT/SHOW DIRECTOR
Doug Hope
T (770) 291-5453
doug.hope@emeraldexpo.com
PUBLISHER
Orlando Llerandi
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5511
F (770) 234-5531
orlando.llerandi@emeraldexpo.com
WESTERN SALES MANAGER
Larry Shore
Seal Beach, Calif.
T (562) 598-5560
T (888) 597-8003
F (562) 361-4120
larry.shore@emeraldexpo.com
NORTHEAST SALES MANAGER
John Wilson
Newton, Pa.
T (215) 497-0221
F (215) 497-0117
john.wilson@emeraldexpo.com

SOUTHEASTERN SALES MANAGER
Ellen Cook
T (423) 580-8827
ellen.cook@emeraldexpo.com 

CLASSIFIED SALES
Diane Kennedy
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5519
F (770) 777-8731
diane.kennedy@emeraldexpo.com
DIGITAL SALES MANAGER
Mimi Leonard
Alpharetta, Ga.
T (770) 291-5533
F (770) 777-8806
mimi.leonard@emeraldexpo.com
EUROPEAN ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
Carel Letschert
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
T +31-020-6334277
cletschertmedia@upmail.nl

design:retail Support
PRODUCTION DIRECTOR
Nan McDowell
T (770) 291-5480
nan.mcdowell@emeraldexpo.com
 
   
GlobalShop Sales Team
Companies A-F
Dreama McDaniel
Account Executive
T (770) 291-5420
dreama.mcdaniel@emeraldexpo.com
Companies G-O
Kerry Tyler
Account Executive

T (770) 291-5432

kerry.tyler@emeraldexpo.com
Companies P-Z
Roarke Dowd
Sales Manager
T (770) 291-5428
roarke.dowd@emeraldexpo.com
 

K+BB Media Kit

Contract Media Kit

Hospitality Design Media Kit

Design:Retail Media Kit

Publisher's Circulation Statement for D:R